Dvořák's Seventh Symphony and Weilerstein

Time Thu. Dec 4, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Fri. Dec 5, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Tue. Dec 9, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Venue Avery Fisher Hall
New York City, New York, USA
Artists Christoph von Dohnányi conductor
Alisa Weilerstein cello
URL concert web page: detail and ticket info »
Program Antonín Leopold Dvořák: Cello Concerto in B Minor, Op. 104
Alisa Weilerstein cello

Antonín Leopold Dvořák: Symphony No. 7 in D Minor, Op. 70