Hilary Hahn and Beethoven’s Seventh

Time Wed. Nov 26, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Fri. Nov 28, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Sat. Nov 29, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Venue Avery Fisher Hall
New York City, New York, USA
Artists Jaap van Zweden conductor
Hilary Hahn violin
New York Philharmonic Orchestra
URL concert web page: detail and ticket info »
Program Christopher Rouse: Thunderstuck

Erich Wolfgang Korngold: Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35
Hilary Hahn violin

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 in A Major, Op. 92