Mozart and Shostakovich

Time Thu. Nov 20, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Fri. Nov 21, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Thu. Nov 20, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Venue Avery Fisher Hall
New York City, New York, USA
Artists Jaap van Zweden conductor
Sheryl Staples violin
Cynthia Phelps viola
New York Philharmonic Orchestra
URL concert web page: detail and ticket info »
Program Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sinfonia concertante in E♭ Major

Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 8 in C Minor, Op. 65