Joshua Bell

Time Wed. Nov 12, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Thu. Nov 13, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Fri. Nov 14, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Tue. Nov 18, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Venue Avery Fisher Hall
New York City, New York, USA
Artists Case Scaglione conductor
Joshua Bell violin
New York Philharmonic Orchestra
URL concert web page: detail and ticket info »
Program Claude Debussy: Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune (Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun)

Alexander Glazunov: Violin Concerto in A Minor, Op. 82
Joshua Bell violin

Sergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 5 in G Major, Op. 55