Bruckner and Yefim Bronfman

Time Thu. Oct 23, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Fri. Oct 24, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Venue Avery Fisher Hall
New York City, New York, USA
Artists Alan Gilbert conductor
Yefim Bronfman piano
New York Philharmonic Orchestra
URL concert web page: detail and ticket info »
Program Béla Bartók: Piano Concerto No. 3 in E Major
Yefim Bronfman piano

Anton Bruckner: Symphony No. 8 in C Minor