Mozart and Brahms

Time Thu. May 28, 2015 at 7:30 PM
Fri. May 29, 2015 at 2:00 PM
Sat. May 30, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Venue Avery Fisher Hall
New York City, New York, USA
Artists Manfred Honeck conductor
Augustin Hadelich violin
URL concert web page: detail and ticket info »
Program Johann Strauss II: Die Fledermaus Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 5 in A Major (Turkish)
Augustin Hadelich violin

Johannes Brahms: Symphony No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 98