Schubert’s Unfinished Symphony and Eötvös

Time Fri. May 8, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Sat. May 9, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Venue Avery Fisher Hall
New York City, New York, USA
Artists Alan Gilbert conductor
Anne Sofie von Otter mezzo-soprano
Russell Braun baritone
New York Philharmonic Orchestra
URL concert web page: detail and ticket info »
Program Franz Schubert: Symphony No. 8 (Unfinished Symphony)

Peter Eötvös: Senza sangue