Petrushka and Der Rosenkavalier

Time Wed. May 6, 2015 at 7:30 PM
Venue Avery Fisher Hall
New York City, New York, USA
Artists Alan Gilbert conductor
New York Philharmonic Orchestra
URL concert web page: detail and ticket info »
Program Maurice Ravel: Valses nobles et sentimentales

Richard Georg Strauss: Der Rosenkavalier Suite (The Knight of the Rose,The Rose-Bearer), Op. 59

Igor Stravinsky: Petrushka