Beethoven, Berlioz, and Adès

Time Thu. Mar 12, 2015 at 7:30 PM
Fri. Mar 13, 2015 at 7:30 PM
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Venue Avery Fisher Hall
New York City, New York, USA
Artists Thomas Adès conductor
Christianne Stotijn mezzo-soprano
Simon Keenlyside baritone
URL concert web page: detail and ticket info »
Program Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 1 in C Major, Op. 21

Hector Berlioz: Les francs-juges Overture

Thomas Adès: Totentanz