Dvořák's New World Symphony

Time Wed. Dec 10, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Fri. Dec 12, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Sat. Dec 13, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Venue Avery Fisher Hall
New York City, New York, USA
Artists Christoph von Dohnányi conductor
Martin Helmchen piano
New York Philharmonic Orchestra
URL concert web page: detail and ticket info »
Program Antonín Leopold Dvořák: Piano Concerto in G Minor, Op. 33
Martin Helmchen piano

Antonín Leopold Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E Minor, Op. 95 (From the New World, New World Symphony)